## Date : 10/05/2016

Reference: TEAM/Mumbai/4<sup>th</sup> Circle Conf. /Result/2016-17

Τo,

The Executive Director

MTNL-Mumbai

Subject:Result of Election of Office Bearers of Team Mumbai

Sir,

4<sup>th</sup> Circle Conference of Telecom Executives Association of MTNL (TEAM) was held on dtd. 07/05/2016. The conference unanimously elected the new office bearer mentioned in the enclosed annexure for the next team.

It is therefore requested to kindly extend all trade union/ association facilities to the newly elected office bearers.

With regards,

Yours sincerely,

## (R.R Mishra)

Circle Secretary

TEAM Mumbai

Mobile No. 9869253375

Copy to: 1. All P.G.M. MTNL Mumbai

2. All G.M. MTNL Mumbai

3. General Secretary for kind information

## List of Circle Office Bearers of TEAM Mumbai Electedon dt. 07/05/2016

Sr.	Post	Name	Designation	G.M. Unit
No.				
1.	Circle President	Mr. N. Raj Gopalan	D.G.M.	I.T.
2.	Circle Secretary	Mr. R.R. Mishra	D.M. (T)	W-3
3.	Treasurer	Mr. S. Jayanath	S.M. (F)	(F)
4.	Asst. Treasurer	Mr. Sai Raj Patil	D.M. (Civil)	C.E. (B/W)
5.	Sr. Vice President	Mr. S. S. Jagtap	S.M. (T)	Admin
6.	Vice President	Mr. Ram Sevak	D.G.M.	Navi Mumbai
7.	Vice President	Mr. P.B. Bhosale	D.G.M	E-I
8.	Vice President	Mr. A.D. Diwakar	S.M.(F)	W-3
9.	Vice President	Mr. Chitrangad Singh	S.M. (T)	W-2
10.	Vice President	Mr. O.T. Ram	S.M. (T)	W-1
11.	Ast. Circle Secretary	Mr. R.S. Kulkarni	S.M. (T)	ANC
12.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. R.G. Chaube	D.M. (T)	PLG
13.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. K.R. Reddy	D.M. (F)	Trans
14.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mrs. S.A. Munde	D.M. (F)	E-1
15.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. V. Satyanarayan	D.M. (T)	W-2
16.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. K.N Pal	D.M. (T)	W-1
17.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. S.K. Karn	D.M. (T)	W-1
18.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. G. Kalliappan	S.M. (T)	Central
19.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. A.S. Lodh	D.M. (T)	ANC
20.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. V.S. Pundge	S.M. (T)	E-1
21.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. D.M. Gawai	S.M. (T)	NM
22.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. A.R. Kamble	D.M. (T)	C-2
23.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. C.S. Kore	D.M. (T)	MM
24.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. Namit Jain	DM. (F)	T.R.
25.	Asst. Circle Secretary	Mr. Krishna Kumar	A.M. (Secy.)	W-3
26.	Auditor Nominated	Mr. L. Markey	D.M. (F)	E-2

Mr. J.S Yadav and Mr. G.N Haragaball both retired S.M. (T) have been elected as Chairman and Patron respectively to coordinate and assist circle body of Team Mumbai.

(R.R. Mishra)

**Circle Secretary** 

Team Mumbai